CONTACT INFORMATION

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Phone

Your Message

[recaptcha id:592 class:cont_form]

ARCTRUST
ARCTRUST III
ARC International Fund

1401 Broad Street
Clifton, New Jersey 07013
P: 973.249.1000
F: 973.249.1991

 

 

Name Title Extension Email Address
Robert J. Ambrosi Chairman and CEO   rambrosi@arctrust.com
Michael R. Ambrosi Chief Operating Officer ARCTRUST III 116 mambrosi@arctrust.com
Gary Baumann Vice Chairman ARCTRUST III 110 gbaumann@arctrust.com
Jocelyn Beckman Senior Paralegal 119 jbeckman@arctrust.com
Karalynn Brancatella Paralegal 148 kbrancatella@arctrust.com
Millie Colon Accounting 103 cabuck@arctrust.com
Lisa DiIenno Vice President Acquisitions 141 ldiienno@arctrust.com
Neil Doornheim Vice President Asset Enhancement 143 ndoornheim@arctrust.com
Silvia Fernandes General Counsel 247 sfernandes@arctrust.com
Lisa Gunnels Vice President Investor Relations 124 lgunnels@arctrust.com
Oleg Kaplun Accounting Manager 110 okaplun@arctrust.com
Jason Kessler Chief Investment Officer 147 jkessler@arctrust.com
James Mabli Real Estate Analyst 120 jmabli@arctrust.com
Steve Maloy Executive Vice President, Acquisitions 114 stevem@arctrust.com
Rob Martone Executive Vice President, Acquisitions 101 rmartone@arctrust.com
Robyn Mattarochio Accounting 115 rmattarochio@arctrust.com
Joseph Morena Executive Vice President 113 jmorena@arctrust.com
Bruce Nelson Chief Accounting Officer 105 bnelson@arctrust.com
Apusha Paghdal Senior Project Manager 145 apaghdal@arctrust.com
Margarite Papamarkos Executive Assistant 102 mpapamarkos@arctrust.com
Marc Perel President, ARCTRUST Development 104 mperel@arctrust.com
Gary Sheehan Managing Director of Capital Resources 146 gsheehan@arctrust.com
James Steuterman President and CFO, ARCTRUST 303 jsteuterman@arctrust.com
[responsive_menu]