CONTACT INFORMATION

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Phone

Your Message

ARCTRUST
ARC International Fund

1401 Broad Street
Clifton, New Jersey 07013
P: 973.249.1000
F: 973.249.1991

 

 

Name Title Extension Email Address
Robert J. Ambrosi Chairman and CEO   rambrosi@arctrust.com
Michael R. Ambrosi Vice President Leasing and Marketing 116 mambrosi@arctrust.com
Gary Baumann General Counsel 110 gbaumann@arctrust.com
Jocelyn Beckman Senior Paralegal 119 jbeckman@arctrust.com
Catherine Buck Accounting 103 cabuck@arctrust.com
Andrea Bulvid Paralegal 148 abulvid@arctrust.com
Lisa DiIenno Vice President Acquisitions 141 ldiienno@arctrust.com
Neil Doornheim Vice President Asset Enhancement 143 ndoornheim@arctrust.com
Silvia Fernandes Associate General Counsel 125 sfernandes@arctrust.com
Anthony Graziano Accounting 142 agraziano@arctrust.com
Lisa Gunnels Director of Investor Relations 124 lgunnels@arctrust.com
Oleg Kaplun Accounting Manager 110 okaplun@arctrust.com
Jason Kessler Director of Development 147 jkessler@arctrust.com
Steve Maloy Executive Vice President, Acquisitions 114 stevem@arctrust.com
Rob Martone Executive Vice President, Acquisitions 101 rmartone@arctrust.com
Robyn Mattarochio Accounting 115 rmattarochio@arctrust.com
Joseph Morena Executive Vice President 113 jmorena@arctrust.com
Bruce Nelson Chief Financial Officer 105 bnelson@arctrust.com
Margarite Papamarkos Executive Assistant 102 mpapamarkos@arctrust.com
Marc Perel President, ARCTRUST Development 104 mperel@arctrust.com
Gary Sheehan Managing Director of Capital Resources 146 gsheehan@arctrust.com
James Steuterman President, ARCTRUST 303 jsteuterman@arctrust.com
David Tevis Development Analyst 150 dtevis@arctrust.com
[responsive_menu]